Upcoming Auction Dates

Achieve the best possible price at our Portfolio Auctions

Sydney

  • Tuesday 31st October

  • Tuesday 12th December

  • Tuesday 20th February

  • Tuesday 27th March

  • Tuesday 8th May

  • Tuesday 19th June

Melbourne

  • Wednesday 1st November

  • Wednesday 13th December

  • Wednesday 21st February

  • Wednesday 28th March

  • Wednesday 9th May

  • Wednesday 20th June

An event not to be missed

Our iconic Portfolio Auctions are held every six weeks in Melbourne and Sydney, bringing together a wide range of highly sought-after commercial investment properties across Australia. Each property is offered to our rapidly growing national investor database, and properties typically range in price from $500,000 to $20 million.

With 16 auction days held each year, it’s ‘standing room only’ as our incredibly active database of qualified investors consistently looks to our renowned auction program to secure their next commercial property, while vendors continue to enjoy premium results.